Members of the Central Bucks Bicycle Club have elected the following Officers to the 2019 Executive Board:

President: Michael Mathers

Vice President: Rich Piascik

Treasurer: Deb Cudworth

Secretary: Linda Salkovitz

Rides Director: Bob Hardner

At-Large: Terry Hampton, Ed Martin, Rich Sadler, and Deb Scott

Thank you to all CBBC members who attended the election and monthly meeting!